01/07/2020 Mowgli AMPS 196

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
12/23/2019

Belated Holiday and New Year wishes for all of our friends on the FDMB! I hope the new year will treat us all well :)

It’s been a while since we posted (15 days!!). It’s was so hectic with Getting all of my Christmas ducks in a row then getting ready for my mom to be here for New Years, we had a great holiday season.

Mowgli has been about the same since our last post. I’m trying him on 0.8u since 0.87 seems to be too much and 0.75 usually not quite enough. Fingers crossed this is a good dose for him. I’ve seen a couple nice flat cycles so I’m hopeful.

have a great day everyone!
 
Last edited:
I'm so happy for you that you got to see your Mom over the holidays, she lives in NS right?
Come down to the lagoon Mowgs, Leo missed you!!
Have a great day Amanda! Happy New Year, glad you're back!!
 
I'm so happy for you that you got to see your Mom over the holidays, she lives in NS right?
Come down to the lagoon Mowgs, Leo missed you!!
Have a great day Amanda! Happy New Year, glad you're back!!
Yes! I try to fly her up from NS at least once a year and we try and get home once a year. It was so awesome to have her out!

Melly missed everyone here too! Especially his pal Leo!!
Happy New Year Amanda! You're doing very well with Mowgli ! :D:D Always so pleasant to lower the dose !!
Thanks Lyane! I’m really hoping to zero in on a good dose for Mowgli! Let’s get this boy regulated :cool::D
 
upload_2020-1-7_18-57-51.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-1-7_18-57-51.jpeg
    upload_2020-1-7_18-57-51.jpeg
    8.6 KB · Views: 102
Yes! I try to fly her up from NS at least once a year and we try and get home once a year. It was so awesome to have her out!

Melly missed everyone here too! Especially his pal Leo!!

Thanks Lyane! I’m really hoping to zero in on a good dose for Mowgli! Let’s get this boy regulated :cool::D
That's your best 2020 resolution! :) The way you're going, you'll get him there for sure !!
 
Back
Top