Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's Eddie's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-05-eddie-amps-322-8-384-pmps-428-8-384.272659/
@Wendy&Neko Hi Wendy, I know you said to hold the dose wondering if we'll see a bounce breaker and today we're at 286 AMPS...
I have to start teaching on Monday and I'm really concerned over monitoring/testing (especially night time). I guess I'll have to go back to SLGS??? What would testing look like then?
Here's Eddie's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-05-eddie-amps-322-8-384-pmps-428-8-384.272659/
@Wendy&Neko Hi Wendy, I know you said to hold the dose wondering if we'll see a bounce breaker and today we're at 286 AMPS...
I have to start teaching on Monday and I'm really concerned over monitoring/testing (especially night time). I guess I'll have to go back to SLGS??? What would testing look like then?
