? 01/06/22 MICIO: AMPS 214 / 155@ +2 / 131@ +3.5 / 119@ +9

MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

Member Since 2021
Not sure whether I'll be around, I'm usually off and on. I'd get a +11 if you are worried and post then if you have questions. That gives you time to get ready for what you might see at PMPS.
 
M not sure I will be here either. How many hours until shot time?
I just tested 160@ +11, he should be fine by PMPS, feed and shoot 4.5u (I usually pmps at 5:35-5:40 and, by the time I feed both cats and shot it would be at 6pm)
My question is: when do I stop increasing the dose every 6 cycles with TR? Do I need to increase again tomorrow?
 
when do I stop increasing the dose every 6 cycles with TR? Do I need to increase again tomorrow?
With TR, we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles. Unless you see a lower green tonight, I think you'd be fine to increase tomorrow.
 
Back
Top