01/06/2015 Booger AMPS 234 PMPS 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Well we're headed in the right direction with the PMPS. Hopefully she'll do something with this dose. I'm ready to get her back on track.. and I don't like this increased dose but we're watching her to see what she does.

Yesterday's News
 
Last edited:
Come on Booger.... Work that juice.
poids07a.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top