01/04 Oliver +11 158 +12 139PM221+2 241+6 323

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

I went ahead fed him and retested and it is 221 so went ahead and shot 1.50U instead of 1.75
Will keep an eye out for him. Recheck in an hour.
 
Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

Why did you lower the dose? Oliver was on his way up so it would have been fine to shoot the full dose. You might want to update your SS if you didn't go with the full 1.75.

Libby posted a good condo recently with some information about shooting dropping numbers. Neko likes to nadir late, so I'm always shooting dropping numbers. Once you have enough information about Oliver, it's a good thing to do.
 
Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

Well I did not go all the way to a 1.5 it was almost to a 1.75U IDK I was thinking it would help him to not go so low late in the night.
I should have kept it the same. Will go back in the AM.
Over thought it
 
Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

Happens to all of us. He'll get back on track.
 
Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

Thanks Wendy :) I hope so. But I am not sure he has ever been on track since we got the Crappy diagnosis.Poor guy.
:YMSIGH:
 
Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

Awww, I'm sorry, I know this sugar dance is hard on the nerves :cry: You're doing a good job :-D . Hugs and scritches to you and Oliver! (scritches are just for Oliver, not you, :lol: ) Hope your evening goes good!
 
Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221 +2 2

Thanks Rachel its going well. Yes I like dancing but this kind sucks.
Hugs to all. Thanks for the pats on the back and support much appreciated.
:YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top