01/04 Gentle +6 244 PMPS 312

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/04 Gentle +6 144

Whoops....well that's a pretty good number for +6 with a skipped shot. Hope Gentle's insulin depot hangs in there and keeps his level low until PM time.
It's hard to get up and go to work after the holidays. I think a lot of people are sleeping through their alarms.
Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 01/04 Gentle +6 144

macal said:
Whoops....well that's a pretty good number for +6 with a skipped shot. Hope Gentle's insulin depot hangs in there and keeps his level low until PM time.
It's hard to get up and go to work after the holidays. I think a lot of people are sleeping through their alarms.
Hope you have a great day!

thanks, and whoops, his +6 was 244 ! have a good one ! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top