01/04/20 Apple PMPS 483 - Daily BG Update

If I'm not mistaken didn't @Wendy&Neko advise you that it was time for an increase? On SLGS you hold the dose for 14 cycles - and it's well past that now.

I think you should increase tomorrow morning by .25.
 
If I'm not mistaken didn't @Wendy&Neko advise you that it was time for an increase? On SLGS you hold the dose for 14 cycles - and it's well past that now.

I think you should increase tomorrow morning by .25.
She did mention that we had gone too many cycles, but then asked to see daily numbers. I'm probably wrong but I thought she wanted to look at a few daily entries before assessing our dose.
 
f I'm not mistaken didn't @Wendy&Neko advise you that it was time for an increase?
Not that I remember, but under TR it’s more than time for an increase. Under TR, we hold the dose 6-10 consecutive cycles before increasing. With green nadirs it’s a good idea to hold 10 cycles. You have been on this dose 11 days, it every time you skip, the cycle count restarts.

Looks like it might be a bounce breaking cycle tonight, make sure you get another test in.
 
Not that I remember, but under TR it’s more than time for an increase. Under TR, we hold the dose 6-10 consecutive cycles before increasing. With green nadirs it’s a good idea to hold 10 cycles. You have been on this dose 11 days, it every time you skip, the cycle count restarts.

Looks like it might be a bounce breaking cycle tonight, make sure you get another test in.
Getting into the hard food didn't help, but we'll get in 2 or possibly 3 more tests.
 
Last edited:
Not that I remember, but under TR it’s more than time for an increase. Under TR, we hold the dose 6-10 consecutive cycles before increasing. With green nadirs it’s a good idea to hold 10 cycles. You have been on this dose 11 days, it every time you skip, the cycle count restarts.
Looks like it might be a bounce breaking cycle tonight, make sure you get another test in.
Just tested, he went down from 483 to 364 in two hours. Could be breaking and numbers would've been better if not for the hard food.
Update: 4 hours after shot and 2 hours after the 364, he's gone up to 377.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top