01/03 Walter AMPS 419 PMPS 546

Zelda, if you're on TR, you could increase to 2.25. He did have a nice blue the other day - but looks as if he could use a little more encouragement. Are you going to be home this weekend to monitor?
 
Zelda, if you're on TR, you could increase to 2.25. He did have a nice blue the other day - but looks as if he could use a little more encouragement. Are you going to be home this weekend to monitor?
Hi Sue—that blue threw me off a bit and I was wondering if I should hold off increasing until tomorrow. I’m going to be home tomorrow and most of Sunday. Maybe I should increase tonight.
 
Back
Top