Penelope and Mačka
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...98-4-72-8-158-pmps-205-3-98-4-78-pics.223723/
I haven't slept at all tonight. It's 6 am now. I am not sure what and if to shoot.
I'm scared, worried dose is too strong now and will not be able to monitor tightly because I need to sleep and then I have errands to run and appointments etc. I am not comfortable with keeping the 4u dose anymore (as I said in previous thread, I fed him HC and some honey to keep him up, but still greens).
Should I:
- shoot a reduced dose of 3.75
- shoot a reduced dose of 2
- no shoot?
Stalling at 6am right now. Not fed yet but I know he's higher than an hour 1/2 ago. Thanks!
I haven't slept at all tonight. It's 6 am now. I am not sure what and if to shoot.
I'm scared, worried dose is too strong now and will not be able to monitor tightly because I need to sleep and then I have errands to run and appointments etc. I am not comfortable with keeping the 4u dose anymore (as I said in previous thread, I fed him HC and some honey to keep him up, but still greens).
Should I:
- shoot a reduced dose of 3.75
- shoot a reduced dose of 2
- no shoot?
Stalling at 6am right now. Not fed yet but I know he's higher than an hour 1/2 ago. Thanks!
Last edited: