01/03 Furball AMPS=284 PMPS=261

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

Morning Carla... Good luck on the increase. Have a good day at tbp, hope it goes by quickly for you.

Kathie
 
Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

Morning Carla, nice report on your loving Furball. Good luck on the increased dose. Have a nice day and hope tbp isn't too stressful today.
 
Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

Morning Carla, wishing you luck on the dosecrease and hoping you have a great day at tbp today. I hated yesterday as it was the first day back after 10 days off. Really wish I could retire......

Jo
 
Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O) Good luck with the new dose. I hope Furball likes it, and that it will bring numbers down overall for her. Sorry for the return to TBP, hope it goes well. This is a good start for you today Furball, maybe some blues later?
 
Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

Hi guys .. wishing you luck with the extra juice .. may this be the dose that works wonders! Have a great day guys!
 
Thanks for the well wishes with the new dose everyone. It usually takes Furball a couple of days to settle into a new dose. I'm hoping Saturday, when I am home, will be the day.
 
Hi Carla. Oooh, a new dose :smile: I hope it brings Furball down to nice blue surf. :-D
Gotta be safe while you're at work :smile:
Sat. will be interesting. :-D


Thanks for visiting Checks condo, with encouragement.
 
New Dose?? Hope Furball comes down & plays in the blue & green Lagoon!!
Looking forward to Saturday & Furball's great new numbers~~ Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Perfect timing for a dose increase....like Liz said, this is a very short work week......thank heavens! I had to go back today too....everyone was wandering around looking sort of shocked and not sure what to do :-D
Hope you had a good day and hope Furball responds perfectly to the new dose (and waits until Saturday! )
Have a great evening!
 
Hi Carla,
Furball looks good with this PMPS. It will be great if the new dose brings the results you want to see. Have a great evening. Tomorrow is Friday!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top