carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-308-6-144-pmps-448.223725/#post-2502957
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning since I have the whole weekend to monitor. She's still sneezing. I'm still giving her Zyrtec. I hope it clears up soon.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Alice and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and PJ's paw and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's recovery from surgery and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Judy and Boomer and @Jan Radar.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning since I have the whole weekend to monitor. She's still sneezing. I'm still giving her Zyrtec. I hope it clears up soon.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Alice and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and PJ's paw and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's recovery from surgery and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Judy and Boomer and @Jan Radar.
