01/03 Furball +10.75=396 AMPS=348 +5.5=237 PMPS=330 +2=303

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-308-6-144-pmps-448.223725/#post-2502957

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning since I have the whole weekend to monitor. She's still sneezing. I'm still giving her Zyrtec. I hope it clears up soon.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Alice and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and PJ's paw and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's recovery from surgery and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Judy and Boomer and @Jan Radar.
 
Yeah on that increase! I hope she comes down for you and does some surfing. Tell her we need her in the lagoon :)

Hope you have a great day Carla!
 
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-308-6-144-pmps-448.223725/#post-2502957

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning since I have the whole weekend to monitor. She's still sneezing. I'm still giving her Zyrtec. I hope it clears up soon.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Alice and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and PJ's paw and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's recovery from surgery and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Judy and Boomer and @Jan Radar.
Thank you Carla! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Happy "Real Friday",Carla :bighug: Sending prayers that Furball stops sneezing and the new dose helps :bighug:
 
Last edited:
Good luck with Furball's dosecrease, glad you're there to watch her!
I hope the Zyrtec helps her stop sneezing, poor baby. :bighug:
Have a good day Carla!!
 
I hope the increase brings Furball blue and green surfing.
Enjoy your time off and wishing the sneezeeees to go away:)
 
Sure hope her BG comes down with the increase
upload_2020-1-3_11-9-12.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-1-3_11-9-12.jpeg
    upload_2020-1-3_11-9-12.jpeg
    11.1 KB · Views: 85
Back
Top