? 01/03 - Freckles - PMPS 247, 257@+3.75 & @+4.5 increased dose to 5u VIN article for Freestyle Libre?

Judy and Freckles

Member Since 2019
last post

Nothing too exciting happening on the front with Freckles. I increased her insulin dose to 5u for the AM shot and so far her numbers have stayed relatively flat. Although I pushed the syringe plunger in quickly, she still flinched a bit but all of the insulin was injected.

@Crista & Ming referred to a VIN article for applying the freestyle Libre to a cat. I'm just wondering if anyone would have access to that article that I could take and give to my vet?
 
Back
Top