01-02 Panzer PMPS dose decrease 130/96@+4/92@+5/94@+6/101@+7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Member Since 2021
Panzer earned a dose decrease today he hit a 68@+4 AMPS. I had a feeling it was coming with the lower preshot #s. He only refused food once today @+4 AMPS reason being I put it in the cat feeder, so I added a little fortiflora & he gobbled it up, little spoiled brat! I think I'm going to look for one with a wider opening for him. I was originally going to get rid of my girl kitty Ellie due to having to find my own place, but I'm going to check into making Panzer a support pet, then he doesn't count in the minimum 2 pet count. If anyone has any information on how to make him a support pet please do share? I know there's a lot of scams out there. Panzer's #s were amazing today, he did a lot of playing today & he's learned how to get on the highest kitchen cabinet, oh boy :p https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-30-panzer-pmps-141-83-4-85-5-96-6-98-7.257284/
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top