01/02 Luna AMPS 3.8(68) <---Thank you LL Team!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ronnie & Luna

Member Since 2009
Me thinks I'm gonna need this...

Yesterday yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=708
Anobody see the movie 28 Days Later? :lol:
Day 28 on 3rd vial (more praying, more vibes, more more more)
Day 11 on fat zero dose (21st & 22nd cycles today)
MM (Mini Meals) Reduced over the past month gradually.
MM are 2 tsp at both Pre Shot cycles, +1 and +2.
MM snacks are 1 to 1-1/2 tsp at +6 and +9 in both cycles as noted in SS

Spotcheck
+11.5 BG 4.2 (75)
AMPS 6am
BG 3.8 (68) fed MM + shot fat zero (21st cycle)
+1 BG 5.0 (90) MM
WCR: Luna's had plenty of sleep unlike me. Eating well, all P's in check. Even threw in a Magical Poop after breakfast.
How nice.

Had an interesting cycle after midnight, he did this wonky number thing again - like he can't make his mind or something something. I tried to get a +9 spotcheck early this morning but my hands could only barely measure his snack lol...I was so half asleep and zoomby-ish...but I squeezed in a +11.5 cuz I'm flippin nervous. I'll go back to hide under my rock now till later.
PS: If you're wondering - why did I shoot a BG of 68? Because I can! lol Luna hit a 66 PMPS back on 11/30/09 on a 0.10u dose, so I felt comfortable shooting today's fat zilch dose.
Have a great Saturday everyone!
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

Ha! Look at Luna go, trying to scare the beegebers outta you! :mrgreen:
This is so great! I cant wait to hear how things progress today.

What dedication you have Roni! Good going.
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

Luna is sending his mama to the looney bin? Anyone else see the connection?

Keep it up Ronnie and Luna!
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

Amy and Six said:
Luna is sending his mama to the looney bin? Anyone else see the connection?

Keep it up Ronnie and Luna!

LOL!!!!! I had to reply to that - OMG LOL!!! So true!
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

Luna has been doing SO well Ronnie....congratulations....and all that on a Fat Nothing shot?
Fat Zero... LOLOLOL
How much are you actually feeding him in total for the day? You give him teaspoons for MMs?
Beautiful SS, absolutely beautiful....all the work you are doing each and every day...and each and every hour :lol:
is really paying off...I am so impressed. Thumbs up!! Way to go!!!!
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

Check you out Luna - vera vera nice :D Those mini doses are no big deal to shot on those lower numbers with Max. I've done it many many times.
 
AMPS +3 BG 2.9 (52) edit to add: +3.5 BG 66

MM (the main meals) are 2 teaspoons 6 times a day the MM snacks are...lol I wrote this all in my 1st post! lol


flip - gona retest at +3.5
Edit to add: +3.5 BG 3.5 (66) ok this means zilch to me now cuz of his weirdness yesterday lol but we'll take the 66.


u guys are doing a real nice job at keeping me laughing - thanks :)
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

I'm not seeing this "wonky number" you're talking about at midnight. A 57 seems like it's part of that very flat green. Even the blues are in the normal BG range.

Ronnie & Luna said:
I was so half asleep and zoomby-ish
Zoomby-ish or zombie-ish? I was thinking that Luna's numbers zoomed vs. you being the walking dead (or your alias, "The Bean Who Never Sleeps!!"!
 
AMPS +6 today BG 4.1 (73) I had a nap in there too

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm not seeing this "wonky number" you're talking about at midnight. A 57 seems like it's part of that very flat green. Even the blues are in the normal BG range.


Sienne: this is what I meant:
yesterday AMPS cycle +3/59 +4/75 +5/66 and in the PMPS cycle +3/57 +4/70 +6/57
I wonder what that means? lowering, then slight rise, then lower again and I'm sooo not use to seeing him low at +6! WOWY!! lol
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

magical poop, zombies, fat zeros, what the heck is going on in this condo?

Oh by the way - do you have your syrup handy for that all around hypo number? !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Love to see you figure that one out. Even better, love to hear you tell a vet...well you see Dr. it's like this, I shot my cat Luna a big fat 0 dose of lantus and then his bg's dropped to like 50 something and well I opened a bottle of syrup and gave him a bath in it! Now I have a very sticky cat, who is looking at me like I'm crazy and belon in the looney bin. So, Dr. what am I supposed to do now? :cry: :cry: :cry: :lol: :lol: :? :shock: :o :o
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

Hillary...
:lol:

I'm still trying to figure how I'm going to explain all this to my vet! Can a vet certify me loony? :lol:
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

Guess what I meant was...how much does all that add up to for Luna in one day?
a half a can of Wellness????? LOL

I could do the math I guess...but it works for Luna and for you too....so that's GREAT!
 
Re: 01/02~Luna~AMPS 3.8 (68)

PAt: actually its about just under a can (5.5oz) like just a tinee bit under a can.. he pretty much is now eating the same as civvie Bast! Yai!!!

I gotta go offline for a little bit - Shawn is moving computers around again, I'm moving on out to the living room where the big TV is!! yai!!
 
PMPS BG 4.7 (84)

WCF: Magical Poop is well, poop, but with a sprinkling of magic! Some kitties have a drop in BG after a poop - especially a magical one ;)

Recap
AMPS BG 3.8 (68) MM
+1 BG 5.0 (90) MM
+2 BG 4.1 (73) MM
+3 BG 2.9 (52)
+3.5 BG 3.7 (66)
+6 BG 4.1 (73) bit snack
+9 BG 5.4 (97) MM snack
+11 BG 5.2 (93) bit chicken treat

PMPS 6pm
BG 4.7 (84) fed MM + shot fat zero (22nd cycle)
WCR: Other than freaking me out again at +11 just before PMPS, whine whine whine...gave him a little tiny chicken treat..whine whine whine...normally this would indicate to me he's rising, but now well - things have changed :shock:
Eating well throughout the day, playing, napping, good P's.
 
Hi Ronnie, I was lookin' at your SS and was admiring all the beautiful green boxes and just about had a heart attack when I saw a red box just peeking at the top of my computer screen. Accck! WTH? I scrolled up and then... Whew, it was just your Ho, Ho, Ho on Christmas day. That skeered me silly!

I thought your green garden had a big ole' weed in it. Glad it was just the Christmas decorations. Hahahaha!
 
+5 BG 3.8 (68)

Luna eating well, played a bunch then napped while listening to classical music in the background...hmmm...mellowing out huh?

have a good nite everyone!

Be good! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top