01/02 Furball AMPS=282 +5.5=258 +7.75=258 PMPS=336

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/02 Furball +10.75=240 AMPS=282

Morning Carla,

Hope purry Furball slides down a color or two today - slowly and safely :-D Enjoy your day off!
 
Re: 01/02 Furball +10.75=240 AMPS=282

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the new dose. I sure hope Furball likes it. Work that juice Furball, the blues await you.

Have a great day Carla, I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 01/02 Furball +10.75=240 AMPS=282

Carla --

Any thoughts about a dose increase? It looks like you've been at this dose for quite a while and you haven't seen much blue lately (and no green).
 
Re: 01/02 Furball +10.75=240 AMPS=282

Looks like she just increased on the 1st from 2.0 to 2.25 so still needs a bit of time to kick in. Hopefully Furball starts workin' dat joos! Bring it on down, kitty! Hope you're enjoying your time off, Carla.
 
Re: 01/02 Furball +10.75=240 AMPS=282

I hope the dosecrease kicks in for you soon :-D Furball, show us some blues and greens, please? ;-) Hope you're having some nice days off, Carla :smile:
 
Re: 01/02 Furball +10.75=240 AMPS=282

Good place to start, Furball, lets see some action today. Happy Fursday, Carla!
Liz
 
Re: 01/02 Furball +10.75=240 AMPS=282 +5.5=258 +7.75=258

It looks like a flat yellow day today. Hopefully that means some lower numbers tonight. I went to Petco this morning and picked up some catnip mice. Furball had a blast playing with her new toy.

Sienne, I just increased yesterday morning. When I asked about the steep drops last weekend, I didn't increase right away. I wanted to wait until I had this time off from work to see what she was doing. Sometimes a dosecrease kicks in right away. Sometimes it doesn't. Thanks for your advice.
 
Re: 01/02 Furball +10.75=240 AMPS=282 +5.5=258 +7.75=258

Hey Furball!! We realize that yellow reminds you of sunshine and warm places to sleep, but blue and green are pretty colors too! Pretty blue skies overlooking a calm green lagoon..You should try it sometime soon!

Come on FB..you can do better..work that juice!!
 
I don't know where that pink came from. Of course I got sidetracked this afternoon and didn't get any other tests in.
 
C'mon, Furball...work that dosecrease!!! And tell Trix to work hers, too, OK? You girls are being stubborn!!

I hope the added juice works in getting Furball down to lower floors. Have a great night, Carla!!
 
Ok dosecrease...let that be the last pink we see please!
Hope you're having a good night Carla, and yay to days off :-D So cute that Furball likes her new mousy! I love when they chuck them around only to later apologize and drool of over them :lol:
 
Geez Louise!!! What's on the third floor that has all our kitties so excited about?!!! Hope you get a nice slow slide down tonight!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top