01/01 Tubby PMPS 248 +10.5 30 48 +11 80 +12 65 +1.5 60

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/01 Tubby PMPS 248 +10.5 30 48 +11 80 +12 65

He is dropping at his AMPS shot, I'm holding the shot for now.
 
Re: 01/01 Tubby PMPS 248 +10.5 30 48 +11 80 +12 65

You're doing great and a great catch on those low numbers. With the 30, Tubby has earned a dose reduction. I'd suggest taking him to a new dose of 3.25u. When Tubby's numbers are clearly on the rise, would you be comfortable shooting? Or, do you want to pick a number, say at around 100, where you would shoot?
 
Re: 01/01 Tubby PMPS 248 +10.5 30 48 +11 80 +12 65

Congratulations on the dosecrease! Yay Tubby!
On your SS, that 65 is not really your AMPS since you didn't shoot yet. Put the number you shoot in that box...you can add notes to the side explaining that you shot late, etc. The 65 can be shown in the notes from yesterday....that is your +12 number...
Nice job!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top