Re: 01/01 Tubby PMPS 248 +10.5 30 48 +11 80 +12 65
You're doing great and a great catch on those low numbers. With the 30, Tubby has earned a dose reduction. I'd suggest taking him to a new dose of 3.25u. When Tubby's numbers are clearly on the rise, would you be comfortable shooting? Or, do you want to pick a number, say at around 100, where you would shoot?