01/01 Todd AMPS 374 PMPS 415, +3.5 255, +6.5 276

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/01 Todd AMPS 374

lower than yesterday, though. :smile:

You might have already been asked this, but is it possible to start getting before bed tests every night? Lots of cats show more action at night during the day, so by not doing any tests after PMPS you are missing at least half of the picture. Last night's blue PMPS could have been a dropping number (it was significantly lower than AMPS, and we don't know what happened in between). Todd might have hit green last night. Without those PM tests, we don't know if the higher AMPS numbers are reflecting bounces from lower numbers that might be happening overnight. I definitely would not increase the dose again until you're able to get some PM checks.
 
Re: 01/01 Todd AMPS 374

I'll get one tonight. I ended up falling asleep after midnight, and was unable to wake up. I should be able to tonight though.
 
Re: 01/01 Todd AMPS 374

Happy New Year, Sarah.

Just a bit of housekeeping.... Can you remember to link your previous day's condo each day? You just cut and paste the http: location from yesterday into today's condo. Here's the link to yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33354. I went to go back to look since I didn't remember if you had commented on Todd's lab results.
 
Re: 01/01 Todd AMPS 374 PMPS 415, +3 1/2 255

+3 1/2 is down to 255.. gonna try to stay awake for a +5 or +6
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top