Re: 01/01 Todd AMPS 374
lower than yesterday, though. :smile:
You might have already been asked this, but is it possible to start getting before bed tests every night? Lots of cats show more action at night during the day, so by not doing any tests after PMPS you are missing at least half of the picture. Last night's blue PMPS could have been a dropping number (it was significantly lower than AMPS, and we don't know what happened in between). Todd might have hit green last night. Without those PM tests, we don't know if the higher AMPS numbers are reflecting bounces from lower numbers that might be happening overnight. I definitely would not increase the dose again until you're able to get some PM checks.