01/01/ 2010! Kitty AMPS 98, +6 89, new dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy and Kitty

Member Since 2009
LAST year: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=600

Happy new year, Lantus Land! Thanks for the good wishes from last night's late-night visitors. :)

Two drops off last night, and still green today. (Anti-jinx.) So far, this is a great year!

Wishing all Lantus Landers the bean equivalent of a chicken-dusted, catnippy, toy-filled year!
 
Kathy and Kitty said:
Wishing all Lantus Landers the bean equivalent of a chicken-dusted, catnippy, toy-filled year!

Thanks! (I think). I have a pretty good life, but even I don't know what would make me as happy as a cat who has plenty of chicken dust, catnip, and new toys. :D
 
Re: 01/01/ 2010 Kitty PMPS 70 - to worry?

He didn't eat much at +10. Still, he dropped from +6. Why, I wonder?

We shot the full reduced dose, and he ate a good dinner. Will test at +2.
 
Cassandra and Sasha said:
Why worry? Iz so pretty!!! :mrgreen:

Some people garden. Some people paint. I worry. It's an art. :D

But seriously, glad no one else thinks this is a problem.
 
Re: 01/01/ 2010! Kitty PM +2 85

Silly kitty, down for PMPS, up for +2! :!:

Ni Ni, and happy 2010 again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top