0/30 Morgaine AMPS 161,+6 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Good day!

Morgaine has been hovering in the mid blues. I knew she probably would due to Wed. when I left HC and gave a slightly lower dose since I wasn't home. Hoping to see better numbers today.
 
I don't think green is in her plan today/tonight. We are, however, giving those sweet little ears a rest. She seems so surprised that she is not getting her ears poked before each feeding; surprised and happy! I will see where she goes for another day before changing anything. I do think this is a result of Wed. Still, she remains pretty flat and I am grateful for that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top