Zelda & Walter
Member Since 2019
Yesterday http:/01-21-walter-amps-306-pmps-210.
As usual, numbers all over the place. According to TR, I should increase. I’m reluctant to do this because Walter’s still acting odd since Friday’s episode— also still waiting for the lab results. Maybe wait one more cycle?
As usual, numbers all over the place. According to TR, I should increase. I’m reluctant to do this because Walter’s still acting odd since Friday’s episode— also still waiting for the lab results. Maybe wait one more cycle?
