0/22 Walter AMPS 568 PMPS 549

Hmmm. I'm not 100% sure with TR since you had that slightly reduced PM dose a few evenings ago and then the possible FS how many cycles to count. I know it says you can hold up to 10 if you are seeing greens (new to nadirs under 100) but again- what counts and what doesn't puzzles me. I understand your hesitancy to increase and I'd call about your lab results also and just double check.

I'd be interested to see what Walter does around +4 with a PMPS number like that again. You hadn't had PMPS in that range in a bit.
Someone with more experience will likely be through in a bit.
Hope Walter is feeling better and better each day!
:bighug:
 
The cycle count starts over after a fur shot. And with him acting odd I'd wait another day before considering increasing. I hope he feels better soon. Sending prayers.
Hi- thanks for everyone's thoughts and prayers.
I agree--probably better to hold off. It's such an odd thing. He no longer bugs me for food but when it's time for him to eat--and I put the dish in front of him--he gobbles it down (similar to past behavior). He's still hiding out under the bed or the closet though if I put him on the bed in his old spot, he hangs around for about an hour. Maybe he had a stroke? At any rate, I've decided to board him at the vet's while I'm away--I think it's safer than having a vet tech to come to the house twice a day. I'm hoping that by the time I leave (Feb 1), maybe he'll be in better shape.
 
Back
Top