3/23 mocha pmps 144 +2 106 +3 76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/23 mocha amps 287

I dont blame her, the rain makes me and Seamus sleep in. He hardly wanted to lift his head from his pillow this morning.
 
Re: 3/23 mocha amps 287 +2 257

I'm sorry nat, I don't understand the phrase "sleep in"? Could you explain??
 
Re: 3/23 mocha amps 287 +2 257

How is Mocha doing? Did you ever get all your questions answered about the meds? Are you feeling better about everything?
 
Re: 3/23 mocha amps 287 +2 257

LOL, Devon there is no such thing as sleeping in once your kitty is DX'd. My alarm still goes off every morning at 7am for Seamus' feeding, I just crawl back into bed a little bit faster now.
 
Re: 3/23 mocha amps 287 +2 257 +9 214

yes, we got all our questions answered about her meds. We decided to not use the metacam we were sent home with, and only used the bupe. Tonight then tomorrow morning with the bupe, then she is all done. I am sure we will have to raise her dose after that, she isn't sky high, but she was lower before the dental on a higher dose.

She is slowly coming down today, so who knows? Maybe action tonight!

I sure do miss the days of "sleeping in" It's hard to believe we are coming up on year since she was diagnosed ... a year of getting up early and staying up late .... ay yi yi! :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 3/23 mocha pmps 144

another blue pmps! Hopefully she can hold this and continue to go lower ..
 
nice numbers happening for mocha tonight. I hope her mouth is healing and she is feeling better. I know what you mean about missing the days of sleeping in. Those gloomy days like today when I didn't have to work til 1:00 - it sure would have been nice to have more sleep - especially since I was up til almost 3:00. Oh well, what's a mama bean to do....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top