3/20 Buzz AMPS: 307, +4: 285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9658

WCR: Buzz is a little more subdued than normal. Maybe she's not used to higher numbers for extended periods of time anymore, or maybe she's just feeling tired today.

Hoping her shed is just filling up and not that there's anything else going on.
 
(((Sarah and Buzz)))
Droppin thru to check on you two cat_pet_icon
Hope you are having a fabulous caturday & Buzz's shed is overflowing soon ;-)
Looks like you started a new pen last night, I suspect after she has some rest from being tired -- she will be in lower #s too.
Cheering you both on..

:RAHCAT B :RAHCAT U :RAHCAT Z :RAHCAT Z
 
Sarah, I hope you are feeling better. And I hope Buzz gets back to those good numbers soon. With cheers like Nicole is sending, Buzz should be doing great very soon.
Thank you for checking in on us, too.
 
it looks to me like your dose reduction didn't hold. In that case you can increase to the last good dose, which was 0.3. What do you think? Unless Buzz suddenly goes green because I threatened a dose increase. :lol:
 
Well well well.....I've been away awhile and look at Buzz. She is quite the yellow girl. Yellow is a happy spring color but I think it is time for some blue skies. ((((Sarah)))) Sending Buzz some blue waves from Houston...although we all know Galveston gives brown waves. :lol:

images
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top