Ronnie & Luna
Very Active Member
Me thinks I'm gonna need this...

Yesterday yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=708
Anobody see the movie 28 Days Later? :lol:
Day 28 on 3rd vial (more praying, more vibes, more more more)
Day 11 on fat zero dose (21st & 22nd cycles today)
MM (Mini Meals) Reduced over the past month gradually.
MM are 2 tsp at both Pre Shot cycles, +1 and +2.
MM snacks are 1 to 1-1/2 tsp at +6 and +9 in both cycles as noted in SS
Spotcheck
+11.5 BG 4.2 (75)
AMPS 6am
BG 3.8 (68) fed MM + shot fat zero (21st cycle)
+1 BG 5.0 (90) MM
WCR: Luna's had plenty of sleep unlike me. Eating well, all P's in check. Even threw in a Magical Poop after breakfast.
How nice.
Had an interesting cycle after midnight, he did this wonky number thing again - like he can't make his mind or something something. I tried to get a +9 spotcheck early this morning but my hands could only barely measure his snack lol...I was so half asleep and zoomby-ish...but I squeezed in a +11.5 cuz I'm flippin nervous. I'll go back to hide under my rock now till later.
PS: If you're wondering - why did I shoot a BG of 68? Because I can! lol Luna hit a 66 PMPS back on 11/30/09 on a 0.10u dose, so I felt comfortable shooting today's fat zilch dose.
Have a great Saturday everyone!

Yesterday yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=708
Anobody see the movie 28 Days Later? :lol:
Day 28 on 3rd vial (more praying, more vibes, more more more)
Day 11 on fat zero dose (21st & 22nd cycles today)
MM (Mini Meals) Reduced over the past month gradually.
MM are 2 tsp at both Pre Shot cycles, +1 and +2.
MM snacks are 1 to 1-1/2 tsp at +6 and +9 in both cycles as noted in SS
Spotcheck
+11.5 BG 4.2 (75)
AMPS 6am
BG 3.8 (68) fed MM + shot fat zero (21st cycle)
+1 BG 5.0 (90) MM
WCR: Luna's had plenty of sleep unlike me. Eating well, all P's in check. Even threw in a Magical Poop after breakfast.
How nice.
Had an interesting cycle after midnight, he did this wonky number thing again - like he can't make his mind or something something. I tried to get a +9 spotcheck early this morning but my hands could only barely measure his snack lol...I was so half asleep and zoomby-ish...but I squeezed in a +11.5 cuz I'm flippin nervous. I'll go back to hide under my rock now till later.
PS: If you're wondering - why did I shoot a BG of 68? Because I can! lol Luna hit a 66 PMPS back on 11/30/09 on a 0.10u dose, so I felt comfortable shooting today's fat zilch dose.
Have a great Saturday everyone!