3/3 Mousie AMPS 302 PMPS 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

LynnLee + Mousie

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7892

her actual pre-shot is an hour away but i like getting this +11 just so i know i'm not shooting a dropping number come actual shot time since i leave minutes after giving her her morning shot

soooooooooooooo, have to wonder if she dropped after i went to bed last night or if it's just 'cause this is new to her

also, fwiw, she's her normal self this morning, nothing out of the norm physically. but there was a nasty hairball sitting in our test spot this morning. can't say with certainty that it is from her of course but one must wonder since it was where it was. she's not one to have hairballs very often, or vomit for that matter.

and no, for those who's minds it crossed, i did not dissect nor did i test the hairball :lol:

oh, and i was awaken early this morning by a screaming cat somewhere outside. sounded like a nasty fight. i ran outside and missy little stray cat came running to the back door and that big white muscular guy Zit ran across the yard and disappeared over the fence so that might have gotten her a little worked up too. she doesn't like stuff like that.

will post AMPS in about 50 minutes
 
Re: 3/3 Mousie AMPS 302

Well, just got a chance to re-visit mousie's condo from yesterday, and i see that Mousie got some really nice numbers last night! way to go Mousie!!! Looks like the new insuloon is doing something good!
 
Re: 3/3 Mousie AMPS 302

Um why didn't you dissect the hairball? Were you running late this morning? Did you wrap it in saran wrap and pop it in the fridge to check it out tonight? :lol:
 
Re: 3/3 Mousie AMPS 302

bouncie mousie! flip_cat

Hope it clears quickly and you can get right back on track!

Wonderful Job lat night Cindy!! Kinda caught ya off guard, didnt it? ;-)

Hope your day was super swell :thumbup
 
not the best pre-shot number but i'll take it. seriously, we are so overwhelmed at work right now and we feel like we haven't slept in years so i'll take this. i'll get at least one or two tests tonight and then try to go to bed at a decent hour

and fwiw, if raul caught me sticking a hairball in the fridge or saw me dissecting one, he'd probably seriously have me committed. LOL!!

bouncie mousie. i like that nickname. :lol: and yes, it caught me off guard a little. i wasn't expecting that so soon that's for sure.
 
woot! nice recovery Mousie! remember she's still working through the rebound.. I like to think of lantus and levemir as so slow to act that they catch the liver off guard. PZI kinda goes down there and kicks the liver's door in, where the L's sneak under the radar and the liver wakes up and goes wth how did we get this low!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top