3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163,+4~72,+5~65

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Roni and Moonie, Mar 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Moonie came in bed with me this am..She's so sweet I love these moments... cat_pet_icon
    Got to go out this am, so will test before I leave & when I get back--Hope no famous Moonie drops are in the works, at least till I get back :lol:
    It's a rain/snow mix out, but I need cat food, so out I go!! will post next test
    yesterday's condo
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7872
     
  2. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186

    Nice numbers like that deserve some cat food. Snow here, but not sticking. Yet.
     
  3. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186

    Happy pet food shopping Roni.
    Of course if it was something for you you would stay home in the rain and snow but
    for cat food, got to go, lol!

    Very nice blue number for Monnie. She is doing so well (antijinx).
    Lets see a nice downward trend tothe greens today, okay Moonie?
     
  4. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186

    You go Ms. Moonie! She is being such a good girl. I love the btb snuggles myself, unfortunately, I don't get enough of those!
    Be safe out there...We are lucky so far...no rain, no snow, no wind...nice peaceful calm day...ahoh...wonder what Mother Nature has in store for us this week!!!
     
  5. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136,+7~126

    Moonie dropped 10 pts in 2 hrs--Is her nadir Changing??? Will do another test when I get back--need to go out again!!
     
  6. Amy and Pedro

    Amy and Pedro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136

    Looking good Moonie. Hope all the shopping is about treats for you.
     
  7. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136

    (((Roni & Moonie)))

    Nice Looking Blue Streak you got going here!! :thumbup
     
  8. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136

    Moonie is looking great today! Maybe she likes the snow and rain, or maybe she just likes knowing that you are going out in it for HER. :)
     
  9. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136,+7~126

    OY!! What will tonite bring!!
     
  10. Ann & Tess GA

    Ann & Tess GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136

    Green? Nice blues today Ms Moonie. Paws crossed :thumbup
     
  11. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136

    What a pretty, blue surf!
     
  12. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

    Nice blues for Moonie today...atta girl!!
     
  13. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

    Oh gee a nice blue--Moonie just loves that blue--Her poor ears feel overpoked, but it is necessary now--
    I may go get a Relion Meter because the Aviva accucheck strips are bankrupting me!!!-Walmart is about 20-25 min away, so waiting till weekend...
    Seems like everytime Moonie gets green, she goes blue the next day(her rebound) :D She is a funny one ohmygod_smile
    Glad Jill posted the protocol for all to see!! Very Very needed for the newbies & for us to review--Liked the 2009 articles ,seems the vet profession is maybe listening about our protocol!!!

    Spoke to Brenda today & she is as to be expected--missing Moorris terribly, not knowing what to do with herself..Lost as we would all be.. :cry:
    She is thinking about getting 1or 2 cats sometime soon, but not now...Hugs to her!!
     
  14. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

    Nice day for Moonie!!
    Please give our love to Brenda when yo speak next, k?

    I have the Reli-On MICRO and really like it. Is that what you are going to get? Convenient to get the strips and cheap enough i guess....I was going on Ebay to get contour strips and that got very old very fast....

    Hope you two have a very nice night!
     
  15. joyce-tuscany(GA)

    joyce-tuscany(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

    moonie had a nice surf today. Are you hosting a pj party tonight??
     
  16. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

    Did somebody say party??? party_cat

    These numbers may not be green, but what a beautiful Lantus surf! I hope Moonie appreciates all the nice food. :mrgreen:
     
  17. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

    Hey Moonie, While you were surfing in blue I was climbing mountains in pink (I think). I'll come back down through the yellow and maybe tomorrow meet you in blue (unless you decide to go green). Say hi to Roni and be sure to thank her for all that she did for you today!!!

    Stu
     
  18. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    HERE WE GO!!!!! :roll: :roll: :roll: Just when I was ready to go to sleep, she goes green!! It just figures...
    I just hand fed her 1/3 can of ff tender beef, so I hope that will put her on the surfboard...God, my eyes are falling out on the floor!!-- I dont even want any cawfee!!
    Just tried to get her up for a test at 5.5 but she is riveted to her cat bed & wont move!! She has a real stubborn streak when she doesnt want to do something!!--Well, I'm leaving out More food & going to bed--Hope she wont drop too much more--Ni ni LL-nice dreams, well being, & sleepus so sweet--HUGS~!
     
  19. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    What a night, Roni! Is it just me or have those been happening a lot in LL recently?

    Hope you get some good sleep; you certainly deserve it. Great job tonight! Fingers crossed for a great AMPS too. :)
     
  20. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Hi, I am so jealous of those numbers lol! Just wanted to say I have the relion micro too and I like it, very easy to use and the strips are not that expensive! Have a good day!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page