Amy and Six
Member Since 2009
The only time I shot a number this low I was around to test. Will not be home to monitor.
Currently stalling... 1st test 66, 2nd test 57, 3rd test 60. I'm waiting. I can stall for 30 or so minutes. He's still dropping so I'm going to see if we hit below 50 to earn him another decrease. Based on the 3rd test I don't think that's going to happen.
PMPS 413
+4 333
This is another serious momentum drop...I think he is angling for another decrease...have had that feeling since the second round of numbers two nights ago.
He's had two decreases since Saturday.
Current plan of attack...feed LC mixed with HC. Have DH leave the same mix down when he leaves (about 30 minutes after me). Shoot lower dose - 2.25 or a 2.0?
Thoughts? Advice?
Currently stalling... 1st test 66, 2nd test 57, 3rd test 60. I'm waiting. I can stall for 30 or so minutes. He's still dropping so I'm going to see if we hit below 50 to earn him another decrease. Based on the 3rd test I don't think that's going to happen.
PMPS 413
+4 333
This is another serious momentum drop...I think he is angling for another decrease...have had that feeling since the second round of numbers two nights ago.
He's had two decreases since Saturday.
Current plan of attack...feed LC mixed with HC. Have DH leave the same mix down when he leaves (about 30 minutes after me). Shoot lower dose - 2.25 or a 2.0?
Thoughts? Advice?