01/01 J.D. AMPS 426

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hoping JD will get out of that red zone ....
Hope you enjoy your rest...sorry that you have to work on the weekend...
good that you are going btb now while you can..... :)
 
Sorry you need to be working on a holiday!

Do you think the decrease is holding? I'm wondering if the dose should have been shaved.
 
Good morning,Dyana!
Hope You have nice BTBing.You deserve it!
J.D "You should come down and start New year with less bouncing!
 
Re: 01/01 J.D. +6 334 Gave R

Recap:
AMPS 426
+2.25 343
+3 378
+5 324
+6 334 Gave about 0.15 R
 
Re: 01/01 J.D. +7 250

I think he was constipated, but I didn't know it. He was being goofy today, wandering around the house (even in the closet where the evil vacuum cleaner lives), and fighting with Ginger. When I took him outside he tried to go and nothing happened. We went to three different favorite bathroom spots and he finally was able to produce a nice prezzie at +6.5 :mrgreen:
 
Re: 01/01 J.D. +8 193

I've been feeding him 1/8 can of FF each hour since I gave him the R.
 
Re: 01/01 J.D. PMPS 243

He was 195 at +9 and 194 at +10.
 
Re: 01/01 J.D. +3.5 201 ni~ni

Good Night and Sweet Dreams everyone.
 
Hi Dyana,
Just have been thinking about you and JD. I was wondering how you were doing and whether you ever had any type of testing done after we had talked? I know we had gone over all kinds of things.

Hope you and JD are doing great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top