Sarah and Buzz
Member Since 2009
I didn't finish yesterday's condo, so here's an update:
2/18 AMPS: 163 0.5u
+2.5: 49 (fed LC snack)
+4: 46 (LC snack w/HC gravy)
+6: 58
+10: 210
PMPS: 232 0.5s
+3: 326
The condo itself is here: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6707
Reduced evening's dose to a skinny 0.5u upon advice from Libby and Jill.
WCR: She seems to be happy today. Hungry, but happy.
We will see what today brings. They're always a mystery, aren't they?
2/18 AMPS: 163 0.5u
+2.5: 49 (fed LC snack)
+4: 46 (LC snack w/HC gravy)
+6: 58
+10: 210
PMPS: 232 0.5s
+3: 326
The condo itself is here: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6707
Reduced evening's dose to a skinny 0.5u upon advice from Libby and Jill.
WCR: She seems to be happy today. Hungry, but happy.
We will see what today brings. They're always a mystery, aren't they?