Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 346 Added .25 R
+1 344
+2 325
+3 310
+4 316
+5 293
+6 302
PMPS 231
+2 292
+4 298
+7.5 287
Well yesterday was exciting. It was the first time we tried adding a bit of R to the mix. Although the tests during the 6 hours following the R didn’t really show much if any effect, Weezer’s PMPS was her lowest yet, 231!
Since R is quick acting and clears the system quickly, I don’t see how it might have influenced her PMPS, but however we got it, I’ll take it! The yellow start this morning may be just barely, but again, I’ll take it! In these first experiments with R I have set 300 or above PS as the target to shoot R, if we can monitor closely the first 4 hours, so no R this morning. If anyone with R experience has a suggestion for a different target, please let me know. Libby?
ETA Because of Weezer's complicated medical issues, we are modifying the tight regulation protocol. Do not follow our dosing!
After Weezer’s FD dx, the first whisker that grew in was white; this on a totally black kitty. The next one grew in also white, on the same side. The third white one grew in on the other side. They were really cute, but she looked a little lopsided. Yesterday the first one that came it, fell out. Now she has one white whisker on each side, both downward curving. She looks like she has a Fu Manchu mustache!
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 346 Added .25 R
+1 344
+2 325
+3 310
+4 316
+5 293
+6 302
PMPS 231
+2 292
+4 298
+7.5 287
Well yesterday was exciting. It was the first time we tried adding a bit of R to the mix. Although the tests during the 6 hours following the R didn’t really show much if any effect, Weezer’s PMPS was her lowest yet, 231!
ETA Because of Weezer's complicated medical issues, we are modifying the tight regulation protocol. Do not follow our dosing!
After Weezer’s FD dx, the first whisker that grew in was white; this on a totally black kitty. The next one grew in also white, on the same side. The third white one grew in on the other side. They were really cute, but she looked a little lopsided. Yesterday the first one that came it, fell out. Now she has one white whisker on each side, both downward curving. She looks like she has a Fu Manchu mustache!
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.