Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Yesterday’s Condo
Prayers for healing, strength and comfort to any in need today.
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 351
+5 429
+8 444
PMPS 390
+3.5 293
+6 303
+10 321
We increased to 7 units last night. After those shocking reds during the daytime cycle, that nighttime 293 at+3.5 was mighty welcome and the 303 at +6 suggests that Weezer probably spent several hours in more comfortable territory. At least more comfortable to me.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Yesterday’s Condo
Prayers for healing, strength and comfort to any in need today.
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 351
+5 429
+8 444
PMPS 390
+3.5 293
+6 303
+10 321
We increased to 7 units last night. After those shocking reds during the daytime cycle, that nighttime 293 at+3.5 was mighty welcome and the 303 at +6 suggests that Weezer probably spent several hours in more comfortable territory. At least more comfortable to me.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.