11/13 Weezer AMPS 208, +2.5 214, +6 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for all of our friends in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 249
+4 227
+6 193
+10.5 171
PMPS 187
+2 224
+4 225
+6.5 195
+10 211

We increased Weezer’s dose to 4.5 last night. So far it doesn’t seem to have kicked in. But here’s hoping.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
How did I miss your condo today! Good luck on the new dose. I see some blues later in Weezer's cycle tonight. Hope you had a nice day, Linda.
 
Weezer is looking mighty fine! I like those blues! Hope you dose increase gives you more and more of them!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top