12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction, PMPS 94

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jamy & Indy, Dec 31, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jamy & Indy

    Jamy & Indy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Yesterday's condo

    WCR: Indy is really happy that he earned his dose reduction! Now, let's hope that his body likes it too. :mrgreen:

    Since it is New Year's Eve here, Indy & I wanted to wish for everyone to have a very safe night of celebration and to have a wonderful and very Happy New Year.
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction

    Congrats on the decrease! And thanks to you and Indy for the well wishes.
     
  3. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction

    Wow! Now that's a spreadsheet to be proud of. I am going to show it to Basil today as the kind of colors we want to see more of.
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction

    Great AMPS...keep up the great work!!! Goodluck witht he new dose too...
    Happy New Year to you too...and all the very best to you and yours in 2010!
     
  5. Jamy & Indy

    Jamy & Indy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, +4 81

    Looking like some more surfing for Indy to end the year. :D
     
  6. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction

    What a fine-looking feline Indy is! :)

    Congrats on the dosecrease! Great way to start the year.
     
  7. Jamy & Indy

    Jamy & Indy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Indy PMPS 94

     
  8. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    keep surfing, Indy!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page