12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction, PMPS 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamy & Indy

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo

WCR: Indy is really happy that he earned his dose reduction! Now, let's hope that his body likes it too. :mrgreen:

Since it is New Year's Eve here, Indy & I wanted to wish for everyone to have a very safe night of celebration and to have a wonderful and very Happy New Year.
 
Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction

Wow! Now that's a spreadsheet to be proud of. I am going to show it to Basil today as the kind of colors we want to see more of.
 
Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction

Great AMPS...keep up the great work!!! Goodluck witht he new dose too...
Happy New Year to you too...and all the very best to you and yours in 2010!
 
Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, +4 81

Looking like some more surfing for Indy to end the year. :D
 
Re: 12/31 Indy AMPS 88, dose reduction

What a fine-looking feline Indy is! :)

Congrats on the dosecrease! Great way to start the year.
 
Re: 12/31 Indy PMPS 94

Kathy and Kitty said:
What a fine-looking feline Indy is! :)

Indy is blushing and says "thanks". It is funny, he looks so regal and sophistacated in that picture. In reality, Indy loves to lay in any dirty clothes that are left on the floor - especially Daddy's shorts. Don't ask me why those in particular, don't want to know! :oops: Anyway, DH put a pair of shorts on Indy so that Indy was actually wearing them! His feet were hanging out the bottom and that is what the little bit of green is that you see at his neck in the picture. Not quite so regal! Also, Indy is just a big goof ball anyway.

Holy Cow, there definitely is a full moon tonight!!! This is only Indy's second full moon while doing this dance and he definitely reacts. Both times I have almost had to chase him around the house to get him to keep still for testing and shots. He just becomes one big jumping bean! Doesn't seem to effect his numbers, but it sure effects his mood and personality.

Everyone be safe out there tonight. Enjoy your New Year's Eve parties and remember to not drink and drive and keep alert for those idiots who do. We want all of you to be around to enjoy all the good things the New Year has in store for us and our precious sugar kitties!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top