Basil 2/7 PMPS=81 +3=86 Dosecrease!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

Member Since 2009
Good morning, Lantus Babies everywhere!

Well, after last evening's excitement
Yesterday's Condo
Basil gave us a 111 AMPS, saying he's not 100% ready for that plunge to 0.1.

Last night and this morning, Basil has been very curious. He demanded, in loud and not-at-all uncertain terms, to be allowed into several rooms, including my bathroom while I was showering. Very cute.

The picture shows Basil sunning himself on the porch the other day and Rosie looking out wistfully. What you can't see is that there is a pet door to this porch just to the left of the plant, but Rosie will sit there and wait for a bean to open the slider. The big stockpot out there has bird seed in it. And the visible pet door is into a large fenced area.

PS: Are we not supposed to add things like this here? If that's the case, please just let me know and I will move it to community. Not sure where the WCR begins and ends...
 

Attachments

  • KittiesSmallPorch.jpg
    KittiesSmallPorch.jpg
    112 KB · Views: 528
Re: Basil 2/7 AMPS=111

Well, Why should Rosie have to walk allll the way around to the pet door when it is so much easier to wait for her bean to come along. She has you in training...
And who wants to go out in that cold weather anyway?
 
Re: Basil 2/7 AMPS=111 +3=61

We don't plan to test too much today, given yesterday's extravaganza, but we did a +3 and got a lovely 61.

Minimeal coming up at +4.
 
Re: Basil 2/7 AMPS=111 +3=61

Nice drop into pretty green for Basil. Time for a nice surf for the day!!

I like the addy of the picture & description. Just part of a great WCR for Basil!! :thumbup
 
Re: Basil 2/7 PMPS=81 Dosecrease!

And he did it. A green PMPS and DH shot 0.1!

I think he knew something was up. He spent more time up and out of his bed today--like all day--than he has since the summer.

Wow.
 
So, the recap:
AMPS=111
+3=61
PMPS=81
+3=86

Active, happy, engaged kitty.

Reduced our dose to 0.1U!

Wishing calm and peaceful evenings to all the kitties and beans of LL.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top