12/31 mocha pmps 69 +5 84

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by PeterDevonMocha, Dec 31, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

    Mocha had a good day yesterday--Hoping for you that 2010 will be a great year for Mocha and you guys--Happy & Healthy New Year--You are trying very hard--Good JOB!
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

    Mocha and Gabby may need to do some extra credit work in LTS. I hope the rebound clears quickly.
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

    Hoping Mocha will come back down to better numbers...
    Happy New Year...all the very best to you and yours in 2010!
     
  5. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

    Here's hoping your girl will graduate LTS early in 2010. (Also wishing that for Angel and several others around here.) Doesn't it just drive you crazy that they can ping pong from so low to so high. I worry about how it makes their little bodies feel, but it probably doesn't have the effect we think it does. Have a great New Year, and Mocha - by now no one should have to tell you to get yourself down from there!
     
  6. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419 +3 330

    well, at least she is out of the reds. Happy new year to all of you as well, and the same right back to you all, great numbers in 2010! Lynn, I also wonder how it makes their little bodies feel going up and down up and down. I suppose if you ask a human diabetic they would say it doesn't feel to good. She went btb with me and peter for the last three hours and now seems rested. Had a little snackus and is ready for whatever the day brings now!
     
  7. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

    Keep it up Mocha! Gotta get ready for the par-tay tonight!
     
  8. Natasha & Seamus

    Natasha & Seamus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

    Whoa Mocha girl, great numbers lastnight! Happy New Year Devon!
     
  9. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419 +3 330

    Keep up the great work, Mocha! :) You're getting so good at leaving RBC in the dust!
     
  10. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419 +3 330 +7 120

    nice drop for mocha today. She's eating some more Turkey and giblets right now. Seems happy enough.
     
  11. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha pmps 51, questions on dose??

    Well we just checked mocha for her pmps and got a 51! What a shock. She hasn't ate yet and we aren't sure if we are supposed to feed her, or hold off and re test her? She is acting hungry.
     
  12. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha pmps 51 do we shoot??

    I would wait 15 minutes (without feeding) and retest. It looks like she has rebound breaking now and I'd like to see how fast she is still dropping, or she has changed to a surf. Start shining up your BOS, though, because we won't be stalling for very long. ;)
     
  13. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12 49 do we shoot??

    Ok, just retested her, still hasn't ate and dropped a few points. What should we do?
     
  14. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    bump

    breath
     
  15. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +11.75 51 +12 49 do we shoot??

    15 more minutes
     
  16. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +11.75 51 +12 49 do we shoot??

    Repeat - test in 15 min. and post unless Libby says something different.
     
  17. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 do we shoot??

    Ok, I would assume we would shoot this, but does she deserve a dose reduction for hitting 49, or should we hold her at 3.25?
     
  18. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

    yep, I would shoot this and get a +1 (are you home tonight? Forgot to ask...)

    How about skinnying the dose instead of a full reduction? It is an earned reduction.
     
  19. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

    Ok, we will do a (F)3.0 tonight and grab a +1 (and yes we are home all night)
     
  20. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

    Very nice nite for Mocha! You guys did great!
    Have a happy new years!
     
  21. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

    nice shooting!
     
  22. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha (PMPS)12.25 69 +1 79

    probably a long night tonight, we'll see where she goes
     
  23. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha (PMPS)12.25 69 +1 79 +2 89

    *nm*
     
  24. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

    nice surf, so far. :) I wouldn't stop testing yet, though (not that you would).
     
  25. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

    Nice hooting and congrats on the dosecrease!
     
  26. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha PMPS 69 +2 89 +3 57

    Well, here we go. Looks like Mocha wants another dosecrease.
     
  27. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

    good, let's see a +4. :)
     
  28. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/31 mocha pmps 69 +4 74

    seems to be surfing, which is nice!
     
  29. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    still surfing! Heading off to bed now, will probably grab a + check at either +6 or +7
     
  30. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow! What a night for all of you! Great hootin and awesome surf! :mrgreen:

    Happy New Year!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page