10/12 Weezer AMPS 241, +6 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World

Yesterday's Condo

Wishing health to all our kitties, and strength to the beans.

Another flat yellow day yesterday.
AMSP 233
+4 209
+6 245
+8 231
+10 271
PMPS 252
+4.5 210
+8.5 244

Unless she gets active today, tonight she goes to 2.25 U. Are you listening Weezer?

Wii fit has been making snide remarks about the time I spend visiting condos. "You best be jogging between those condos!" You should see me jogging at the computer. Uh, NO you shouldn't! But here I go. Ready, set, GO!


Weezer seemed to enjoy last night's party, but she's not talking! Someone must have been taking pictures, I found this under her blankie this morning.


Wishing for a purfect kitty day for all, purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 

Attachments

  • smiling cat.jpg
    smiling cat.jpg
    205.8 KB · Views: 541
Re: 10/12 Weezer AMPS 241

That's a great pic, Weezer sure had fun last night.

Now Weezer let's see some blues and greens or else the dreaded increase is coming.
 
Re: 10/12 Weezer AMPS 241

Hi Linda and thanks for visiting us this am. Yes, Maggie says Weezer had way too much fun last night. :-D I hope Weezer comes down today. Maybe he will read his condo. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 10/12 Weezer AMPS 241

Glad all is well in Weezer World! Come on down now Miss Weezer- nice and slow into those nice blues!
 
Re: 10/12 Weezer AMPS 241

Weezer the Party Cat! All the kitties had a good time last night and just want to chillax today. How about doing it at a lower floor , Weezer. It's cooler on blue!
 
Weezer, You sang so good last night--Rusty & me are so Glad you is in the kitty choir now!!
We needed yur strong voice :o --We are having a Big Annual Halloween Party soon, & we will be singing all nite!! You Down?? Hugs & lub dude from Moonie


Come on down there Weezer--You are doing so good!-Let's see some blue-green tonite or tomorrow==OK?
 
My first time visiting your condo. Hope Weezer comes down and yes, I would definitely increase her dose if she doesn't.
 
LOVE the picture...Weezer sure looks like she had a ton of fun last night!!

Weezer...did MamaBean have to make good on her threat of a dosecrease? Or were you a good little kitty and read your condo today?
 
Weezer? She's talking more juice - watch out!! best get those Numbers down! Looks like another flat yellow say - bet there will be some action soon. Right Weezer?

Too funny on the picture. Mannie not talking either... he did come home with a stash of cinnamon-blueberry pancakes though, said he wasn't sharing those either. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top