Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member since 2009
9/13
AMPS=204 ~2.25u Lev
+3=219
+7=104
PMPS=94 ~2.25u Lev
+3=181
+7=278
AMPS=365 ~2.25u Lev (18th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning all! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today.He sure is having a rough time of this with all the wild colors on his SS.
We are heading to visit my DD in Oregon and well, I have thought about driving there...with my two.
But, once we got there after the long trek across the country, my DD has 2 dogs and one kitty herself and there would be nowhere to keep my two so that they would not be stressed. We have decided to book a hotel right near her house now anyway instead of disrupting DD's schedule.
So, I have to accept the fact that I will be away from my furbabies. My DPS is coming this afternoon to go over everything. I know that my two will be happy in their own home anyway....they are 14 and don't really need the stress of a road trip or any other disruptions besides what they will have to endure staying here. (Joyce mentioned just taking Shadow along when she posted in his condo yesterday....thanks Joyce....) I just will have to hope that they will be fine at home here.
I will need to ask about a good and safe dose for both my kits. That is the hard part. And I know that I will have a tough time getting them back on track once I return if they do get a lowered dose while I am gone.
Anyway, hope you all have a great day today! Hugs to you all!
AMPS=204 ~2.25u Lev
+3=219
+7=104
PMPS=94 ~2.25u Lev
+3=181
+7=278
AMPS=365 ~2.25u Lev (18th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning all! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today.He sure is having a rough time of this with all the wild colors on his SS.
We are heading to visit my DD in Oregon and well, I have thought about driving there...with my two.
So, I have to accept the fact that I will be away from my furbabies. My DPS is coming this afternoon to go over everything. I know that my two will be happy in their own home anyway....they are 14 and don't really need the stress of a road trip or any other disruptions besides what they will have to endure staying here. (Joyce mentioned just taking Shadow along when she posted in his condo yesterday....thanks Joyce....) I just will have to hope that they will be fine at home here.
I will need to ask about a good and safe dose for both my kits. That is the hard part. And I know that I will have a tough time getting them back on track once I return if they do get a lowered dose while I am gone.
Anyway, hope you all have a great day today! Hugs to you all!