2/4 Twinkie~AMPS~149~.1/Beasley~227~1.75

Status
Not open for further replies.

dian and wheezer

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5003

not sure about these doses now eventhough twink is starting to come down for lower PS will se what +3 is today and maybe tonight and make a decision. hopefully beasley is just getting used to lower dose and his +3 ect will be ok
 
Nice green last nite for Beasley! Both kitties doing very well!
Did u leave the radio on today? Kitties need their tunes :cool:

Have a good day Dian!
 
yep, the +3 does look much better. Hope the boyz can hold those nice numbers for you today. I still haven't gotten around to checking on the ss for the boyz....puter was down at work yesterday, and I had terrible headache last night and just did the minimul on the puter when I got home....but I promise I will do it sometime today...cuz I think I may have something to add about twikletoes dose, but want to check ss first!

Gotta post Spot's amps number, bump up the boyz thread on community, and then get back to work before the papers on my desk start to multiply!! Later, girl!
 
Re: 2/4 Twinkie~PMPS~192~.1/Beasley~293~1.75

not very good numbrahs taody. will see what +3 is again and if not green gonna increase both of them
 
Re: 2/4 Twinkie~+3PM~132/Beasley~206

not happy at all with these numbers. if same in AM I am increasing for sure. may only need a dose or two to do the trick. we will see
 
k...finally got home from work and shopping and took a look at the boyz ss...and I do have to agree, time to up the dose and see what happens. They need to get out of the blues and get more greens, hopefully the dosecrease will help.
Be looking out for you guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top