2/3 Buddy AMPS 278, +10 270...WORRIED

Status
Not open for further replies.

sommerbethel

Member Since 2009
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4997

Buddy seems normal but his numbers still aren't...

So I'm leaving tomorrow morning at 5:30am PST and I'm really worried about Buddy's numbers. I'll try my best to post when I'm there but I won't have access to a computer except for my cell phone...

What if Buddy's numbers go too high??? I'm really worried about him and me leaving town...
 
hey Sommer,

I was reading a couple days ago in your condo, u got some really good feedback there...will u be able to call home for updates while you're gone?

I'm sure it is nerve-wrecking, but he won't be on his won, and if u can call home periodically, should ease your mind.

I hope u have a good trip and good luck!
 
((((Sommer)))) Buddy usually runs lower with DBF, so maybe he'll do the same this time. I just don't think it would be a good idea to raise the dose. Running in yellow for a little while shouldn't hurt him and you can raise the dose when you get home (if he needs it).

Have fun on the trip!
 
2/3 Buddy PMPS +13 272

Shot an hour late so DBF is only an hour late tomorrow instead of 2...
 
Thanks for all the support :) I will be able to talk to DBF while I'm gone, that won't be a problem...I guess I'm just a worrier about my boy, I'm sure he will do great:)
 
It's so hard to have someone else caring for our kitties - even when it's someone you trust. It's just not the same as when it's you. Buddy did find with DBF the last time you were away.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top