8/30 Shadow AMPS=241

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
8/29 New Moon
AMPS=137 ~S2.50u Lev (34th cycle)
+2=140
+3=95
+7=48
PMPS=157 ~F2.25u Lev (first cycle)
+2=214
+7=255
AMPS=241 ~F2.25u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so fr today. His Pancreas continues the march down the dosing ladder...slowly but surely. He earned his 3rd <50 yesterday and got the decreased dose last night. We are now sitting through the yellow bounce reaction. :mrgreen:
Of course, on a New Moon day I had a doctor's appt...and of course when I had to leave I got low greens from both of my kitties. Of course! I fed Shadow 15 crushed Temptations and Raja got 5. DH offered them both more food at about +8. They ate a bit of the extra snack. It's nice to be able to say you know how your kitties react to lows. I still would prefer BEING here to monitor them, but it could not be helped yesterday.
On a happy note, all tests came back normal from my gastro doctor....next colonoscopy in 5 years. I can live with that. :mrgreen: Now, if we can just et everyone back to nicer BG numbers, it will be all just fine!
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
Ok, Shadow, what's up with this mid yellow, huh? How about coming down to the blues today for your Momma Bean? Have a great day, guys, and looking forward to seeing some blues for you both! :-D
 
Hi guys .. I like that new phrase ... a "reaction" :-D Hoping shadow comes down soon and shows off some more blues and greens for you .. congrats on the dose reduction too shadow, that's awesome! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top