2/3 Tuscany AMPS~297, +4.5~163k, PMPS~182, +4~158

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4905

Well - as I thought - she was nearly to the pinks but we are happy with the +4.5. I will shoot the 1.75 again tonight then plan to take her back up to the 2.0. I also will be needing to start new cartridge of insulin within the next 2-3 doses. We leave again on Tuesday for 9 days - sometimes it almost seems a waste to increase the dose and then decrease it yet again for the DPS. Oh well - never know she might earn a dosecrease this time. WCR - ate decent this am, wandered out into the sunroom and is back under table. Purring for her halo's at the last test.
 
Re: 2/3 Tuscany AMPS~297, +4.5~163

Hope Tuscany stays good while you are gone...Nice numbers there kitteo!! We'll be here-- no worries!
You have a great DPS!!
 
Re: 2/3 Tuscany AMPS~297, +4.5~163

I recently went through something similar, having to decrease for DPS on the verge of nice cycles. Hope your trip is a nice one.
 
Re: 2/3 Tuscany AMPS~297, +4.5~163

Looking nice as the day progresses....plenty of time for increase and then a dosecrease...
and uh...what else? :lol:
 
Re: 2/3 Tuscany AMPS~297, +4.5~163k, PMPS~182

Good start for tonight. Hopefully we will see lower numbers tonight than last pm. Tuscany did detach her velcro and come beg for some fish taco's tonight. So much more polite than Josie. Tuscany stays on floor, can't jump whereas Josie thinks she can just help self off plate....
 
Re: 2/3 Tuscany AMPS~297, +4.5~163k, PMPS~182

If you mention to Tuscany that a dosecrease is in her future.... Well, you know how that goes!
 
Re: 2/3 Tuscany AMPS~297, +4.5~163k, PMPS~182

dosecrease, dosecrease, dosecrease. Hopefully it holds the same magic as usual. I'd like to get this over before I leave again....
 
Re: 2/3 Tuscany AMPS~297, +4.5~163k, PMPS~182

Sounds like Josie went to the same smartypants school as Spot!
Not a bad day for Tuscany. If I don't talk to you before you leave, have a wonderful trip!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top