8/7 Shadow AMPS=124 ~ PMPS=170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
8/6
AMPS=307 ~2.50u Lev
+3=325
+7=268
PMPS=200 ~2.50u Lev
+3=159
+7=46 :o
+8=47
+9=77
AMPS=124 ~2.50u Lev (38th cycle)

Yestrerday
ohmygod_smile Shadow!!! Oh my goodness! He decided that during this anniversary season, he wanted a pajama party with his Mama! :lol: Woot! We had an LC snack with the usual freeze dried chicken on top along with 10 crushed Temptations, followed in an hour with some more Tempataions. I should have given him the 15 that I normally do, but I thought the 10 would do. Not. I decided after the +8 to nap on the couch. When I woke up, he was lying, stretched out onj the floor next to me....so cute! He knew I would need his ear to be available for testing so he stayed close. :mrgreen:

Just when I was thinking to increase his dose, he confirms that the pinks were just a reaction and does one of his crazy dives. Oh Shadow! Guess Mr. Pancreas is still showing that he wants to be the boss around here. I so wish that Mr. Liver would step aside and let him take care of the BGs now. He earned his first <50 last night Yay!
Hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/7 Shadow AMPS=124

Woo hoo, Shadow!!!!! Nice way to keep mama bean on her toes......!!!!

Beautiful recovery from the pinks.....have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/7 Shadow AMPS=124

I had to rub my eyes... what was that? Pink and then dropped to 46? Crazy. And nope, no increase for Shadow, hahaha!
Cute that he stays near you when he's low. Or maybe he just likes that you slept on the couch. :lol:
 
Re: 8/7 Shadow AMPS=124

cat-dive-live-wallpaper-11-1.jpg
 
Celi....where do you get all these adorable pictures? You are amazing!
And CD, I did th same double look myself at 4 am! :shock:
This was a pretty great day considering what numbers he had last night...to have a day of lovely bues is amazing! Goo boy Shadow!

AMPS=124 ~2.50u Lev
+2=176
3=180
+7=165
PMPS=170 ~2.50u Lev (38th cycle)
4 Ps for Shadow too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top