Deb and Pippin
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=206
Not sure if he went too low last night and I wasnt feeling great so I didnt check on him, or what but he was in the black for amps and +3 wasnt much better at 458, will see if he is down for pmps, dont want to mess with the dose in case this is just wonkies and will work themselves out in time. He has been on the lower dose 7 cycles now.
Not sure if he went too low last night and I wasnt feeling great so I didnt check on him, or what but he was in the black for amps and +3 wasnt much better at 458, will see if he is down for pmps, dont want to mess with the dose in case this is just wonkies and will work themselves out in time. He has been on the lower dose 7 cycles now.