12/30 Indy AMPS 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamy & Indy

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=352

(I know that there has to be a better / correct way to post the link to yesterday's condo, I just haven't found it yet. It took me 2 days to figure out how to get the spreadsheet linked and I'm still not sure it works correctly. :oops: )

WCR: Indy is happy as a clam & laying on his "friend" - a piece of plastic that is covered in carpet. He loves his friend, especially when DH hides some catnip in it. He also is berry berry booootiful (or handsome as Indy keeps reminding me) since he got brushed after every poke yesterday and he got a lot of pokes in the last 15 hours. :shock:
 
Hey Jami, SS works fine and speaking of fine.... very nice numbers going on there! Green and more green today, yes!
 
Re: 12/30 Indy PMPS 101

Okay, a 101 is close enough to green for me. :mrgreen:
 
Jamy...

Indy has been on this dose for 10 days with GREAT numbers. It's time to try a dose reduction! 0.25 units is all yours!
 
Re: Dose Reduction, really?

Libby and Lucy said:
Indy has been on this dose for 10 days with GREAT numbers. It's time to try a dose reduction! 0.25 units is all yours!

Dose reduction, really, are you sure? I was really concerned when I saw the 126 & 144 PS numbers on Christmas day. There was nothing going on here to cause the increase. Also, I figured that his numbers were too high to earn a reduction yet.

I can't wait to go share the good news with Indy, he will be so happy! One more step towards - NO MORE POKES! :D :mrgreen: :o :P
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top