Dyana
Member Since 2009
Good Morning!!
I am so sleepy, sorrry in advance if I don't make sense.
J.D. has been dropping again. I believe I may be skipping the AMPS shot. Why does he not come up again after 6 hours? This scares the hell out of me. He dropped for at least 16 hours starting at PMPS (that I know of) on the 22nd.
Last night I fed him 1/4 can of FF at PMPS, at +1, at +6.5, and at +9.5.
Help, suggestions, support are all welcome. But I think I'll be giving our first fur shot.
Yesterday's Thread
I am so sleepy, sorrry in advance if I don't make sense.
J.D. has been dropping again. I believe I may be skipping the AMPS shot. Why does he not come up again after 6 hours? This scares the hell out of me. He dropped for at least 16 hours starting at PMPS (that I know of) on the 22nd.
Last night I fed him 1/4 can of FF at PMPS, at +1, at +6.5, and at +9.5.
Help, suggestions, support are all welcome. But I think I'll be giving our first fur shot.
Yesterday's Thread