12/30/09 Jan and Buddy AMPS 355

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jan and Buddy, Dec 30, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=175



    totally still asleep. Hope this is right.

    he seems fine this am, still high, but ketones are negative.

    Shooting 5.0L
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I'm sure he'll come down Jan, will u be getting some spotchecks this morning?

    opps - can u link yesterdays thread?

    Hope u have a good day! Go Buddy go!
     
  3. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sending blue vibes for Buddy today!

    I love his picture!
     
  4. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thaks Heather, I think he's a handsome boy!!!

    Going BTB!!!!!!!
     
  5. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Oh Goodness, what a cutie! :mrgreen:
     
  6. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    HELLOOOOOooooo Buddy...you handsome boy! I can't believe a face like that would be the cause of SUCH
    a commotion for all these months....impossible! He looks so cute...so adorable....so innocent...great picture!
    Maybe now he will be getting serious about getting down into nice blues and greens....we will stare at his pix and
    WILL it to happen with positive vibes.....
    Good job with the photo Jan....is he happy that you are home each and every day to focus so much attention on him?
    :lol:
     
  7. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Jan, Buddy is such a cutie, but what a rascal he is being.
    I hope Buddy settles down with some better number today.
     
  8. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30/09 Jan and Buddy AMPS 355 +3 375 results soon!

    Thank You All, for the good thoughts!!!

    I'm hoping to get results SOON on the Acro testing. That will tell alot about these crazy numbers.

    Or, maybe he just likes the additional .25???

    Yes, he loves having me home with all the attention to him, but he will be really ready for the poking to stop!!!!
     
  9. Patti and Merlin

    Patti and Merlin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Jan,
    Finally finally have a chance to check in. I'm so sorry for being absent. I'm off after today tho. Just wanted to say hello and let you know I haven't forgotten you or Buddy. As always you take such great care of him. And his picture is absolutely adorable. I will talk with you tomorrow. :)

    xxx
     
  10. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30/09 Jan and Buddy AMPS +6 272 I like this board better!

    Got a call from Vet's office, because of the holiday I may not get Acro results till Monday. Even tho it was there in time to be done last Wed. I guess there behind in all there tests so, hopfully Monday. Of course the day I have to go back to work.

    I haven't figured out if I'm antsy to find out if he is or isn't??? I guess not to much will change except higher dosage????? :?:

    Any thoughts??
     
  11. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Jan -- did you shoot a PM dose on 12/28? There's no dose filled in on your SS.
     
  12. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30/09 Jan and Buddy AMPS +10 213

    movin slow!!
     
  13. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    movin slow, but movin downward. :)
     
  14. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    goin' in the right direction! :D
    can't wait til you get the results of the acro test. nothing much will change. heck, buddy could care less!
    love his picture! am so glad we finally get to meet him!
     
  15. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thanks Jill. Your right he probably doesn't care one way or other!!! Will keep you posted on test.
    Jan
     
  16. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30/09 Jan and Buddy PMPS +4.15min 381

    Here we go on that rainbow scale!!
     
  17. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    it's a good save a strip night...
    get some sleep. see ya tomorrow!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page