1/23 Six's PMPS 352

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy and Six, Jan 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    He's fine even with the creeping numbers. No increase in water intake or other signs he's not feeling himself.

    Assuming this trend continues today, he's starting a dose increase tonight.

    Yesterday's condo

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3549
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Six's AMPS 393

    Steady pinks so far for Six today, good job on collecting the data!
    Good luck with the new dose tonight Amy :smile:
     
  3. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Six's AMPS 393

    Hey Six,
    Good luck on the dose change tonite. Let's hope for some nice lower numbers!
     
  4. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow, I call him Mr. Steady Freddy...but today was ridiculous!

    AMPS 393
    +4 350
    +6 352
    +8 353
    PMPS 352

    Up to 2.25 tonight. These pinks stink.

    WCR: Seemed interested in going outside today so we put him out for 15 minutes. Wandered the deck and the garage...his old stomping ground and then came back in. It was good for him to get out since he chooses not to move around the house much (though today he did move more than normal).
     
  5. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What a great WCR for Sixes!
    and, glad to hear that the water drinking is down too... This is wonderful news!

    Good luck on the dosecrease..
    I hope he ditches the pink :mrgreen:
     
  6. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good luck with the dosecrease!
     
  7. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    glad you increased the dose...
    good luck with it!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page