1/23 Sara AMPS 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning LL,

WCR Sara gave me fantastic #'s yesterday. flip_cat Shes doing great in all p's. Sometimes she starts purring when I bring the basket around and she does'nt even get a treat every time. Shes just a sweet kitty. If one of my cats had to be diabetic, I'm glad its Sara.

I gave her a reduced dose at PM shot last night of 1.5. because she gave me a green PS. I changed my plans and stayed home to test her. Could'nt give up the opportunity to collect data and I wanted to keep her safe. I will see how her #'s run with this dose and if needed will go back up.


Its' the weekend party_cat so I'll be around to spot check.

Have a good day.

jan and sara

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3541
yesterdays thread
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top