1/23 Sara AMPS 129

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by jan and Hep and sara (GA), Jan 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning LL,

    WCR Sara gave me fantastic #'s yesterday. flip_cat Shes doing great in all p's. Sometimes she starts purring when I bring the basket around and she does'nt even get a treat every time. Shes just a sweet kitty. If one of my cats had to be diabetic, I'm glad its Sara.

    I gave her a reduced dose at PM shot last night of 1.5. because she gave me a green PS. I changed my plans and stayed home to test her. Could'nt give up the opportunity to collect data and I wanted to keep her safe. I will see how her #'s run with this dose and if needed will go back up.


    Its' the weekend party_cat so I'll be around to spot check.

    Have a good day.

    jan and sara

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3541
    yesterdays thread
     
  2. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Sara AM +2 83

    Looks like it could be a promising day. :D
     
  3. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Sara AM +4 95

    :razz:
     
  4. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Sara AM +6.5 82

    :mrgreen:
     
  5. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Sara AM +8 97

    dancing_cat
     
  6. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Sara AM +11 124

    :thumbup
     
  7. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Sara PMPS 150

    \M/
     
  8. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Sara PM +2~131 +3~99

    cat_pet_icon
     
  9. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    AWESOME!!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page