1/22 Shadow AMPS=227, PMPS=368,+4=304

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA), Jan 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +4=156
    +8=143
    AMPS=227 ~ .75u Lev (2nd day)

    Yesterday's Condo
    WCR: Shadow is purring and eating well...rest of Ps to come later. Don't know where my little smart boy was this morning...he never bothered to come to wake me. Alarm did not go off, I woke a half hour later than shot time, stumbling around realizing coffee was not on = Power outage :shock: After I have my coffee and visit a few condos, I will have the task of correcting all the flashing clocks in the whole place.
    Hope everyone has a pleasant Friday out there.....
     
  2. Monique & Spooky

    Monique & Spooky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    oh no power out! I guess this AMPS isn't so bad since it is 1/2 hour late (maybe he was lower then?) I hope he gives you a nice easy day in the blues (?greens) hopefully soon he is going to be going for the :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . So while things are smooth and uneventful can I suggest you count test strips and if needed go to Walmart :D
     
  3. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    You read my mind Monique!!! nailbite_smile I am well into the box nailbite_smile and am getting so nervous.
    Will head to make my appearance at Walmart today for sure.
    I just don't feel safe with no back up boxes in my arsenal. :lol:
    Thank you, as always, for sharing your predictions with me.... :mrgreen:
     
  4. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    If I dont have 100 strip backup, I feel nervous & I use aviva accu check meter.... ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
    Hope the lights stay on today & you get :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: from Sweet Shadow! Have A GOOD fRIDAY..
     
  5. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    Come on Shadow...lets get another pretty blue surf today!

    Maybe you & Bee should hold paws & get through these dosecreases together!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

    Look out WalMart..Pat's coming in to restock the mother-load. :lol:
     
  6. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    That was nice of Shadow to wake you up since the alarms didn't work due to power outage. Now if you could just teach him to fix all those flashing clocks.... :lol:
     
  7. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227


    LOL!!! What is up with everyone today? Oh yea it's friday and you can all stay up late and spotcheck all nite!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

    Shadow, stop messin' with ur ma, maybe he needs the darkness to do his shadowee adventures :eek:
     
  8. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    Hey Pat
    Good thing the power came back so you could get your coffee. Priorities!
    Lets hope Shadow is going to go visit some more blues today. I just peaked at his ss.
    Is he in pink?
    Shadowe really now. Behave for mommy.
     
  9. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow +4=328

    +4=328

    Yup Randi...he went up to Pink. sigh. :YMSIGH:
    I am NOT a happy camper when there's no coffee...
    Guess I will attempt a shopping spree...
    need refills on kitty and Bean supplies....knock myself out doing something constructive for a change. :mrgreen:
    This little guy :YMSIGH: really sums up how I feel today, if you can watch it for a minute... :YMSIGH: LOL
     
  10. Amy and Pedro

    Amy and Pedro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    Yike, no coffee - so Shadow knew not to wake you until you could get the brew made. No sticking his ears when your eyes can't focus.

    Hey - Pedro and Shadow are on the same dose. These boys really are a pair.
    Happy shopping (cept you have to go to Walmart, hope you have enough coffee in you)
     
  11. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227, +6=476

    +4=328
    +6=476
    This is terrible.....what are you doing Shadow? The dosecrease is not holding very well, is it? Such a little bit
    makes such a difference? Weird....
     
  12. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227 +6=476

    Oh Shadow what is going on with you. Red is not your color and well pink, not good for you either.
    Pat I picture this very large closet in your house filled to the brim with strips, snacks, food and a lot of coffee.
    Putty was very high this morning too.......a rather unmanly pink. Don't be sad, he will come back down. :YMHUG:
     
  13. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow +9=431

    +9=431

    He did come down, Miriam! :lol: And the largest closet I have doesn't have all those goodies....it has
    a cardboard box at the bottom with a nice towel....Raja's hiding place.... :D
    But i do have 2 unopened boxes of test strips in my possession. (took the last one in the display case & asked the cashier behind the desk for another which she found....) I am rich. Rich with plenty of test strips. :lol: Breathing easier about that....restocked the food and freeze-dried chicken. Now I can sit back and RELAX....

    AND wonder why the HECK SHADOW IS IN THE REDS NOW!!!!! :roll:
     
  14. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    Shadow, what in the world. You are going the wrong way.
    Don't you know that mama bean has a good supply of test strips so she can test when you are green.
    Get out of the reds.
     
  15. Lynee and Max

    Lynee and Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    Uh Shadow - what's up with these numbers today? Are you upset because your bean was out shopping and wasn't home with you? But look on the bright side, lots of strips to do pokus with and nummy nummy fudz to eat. Come on down from there baby.
     
  16. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227

    What's up with Shadow today? Has Shadow been eating his bean's (coffee) beans? Doesn't Shadow know that beans are HC?
     
  17. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow PMPS=368

    PMPS=368 ~ .75u (2nd day)

    All P's in place today...very disappointing day for numbers though.... :sad:
     
  18. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227, PMPS=368

    I hope tomorrow will be better...
     
  19. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow AMPS=227, PMPS=368

    (((Pat)))

    How frustrating for you!!

    Shadow is pulling his rubber kitty syndrome on you again. Hope he comes back down for you tomorrow!!
     
  20. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Shadow +4=304

    +4=304
    Maybe there is hope for tomorrow?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page