01/22 Tuffy PMPS +2.5 54

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/22 Tuffy AMPS 130; +1 99; +2.5 35

Well, she is doing her normal hollering, smacking so I tested instead of waiting for +3. Fed, will retest in 1/2 hour. Sure keeps my life interesting.
 
Re: 01/22 Tuffy AMPS 130; +2.5 35; +3 44

Fed a little more HC. At least she did not go to 20 that is an improvement. BBL
 
Re: 01/22 Tuffy AMPS 130; +1 99; +2.5 35

Well she has come up some. Have to go to doctor. Leaving food. Cassandra warned me to watch with the slight increase. Hope she settles. Also, Putty please do not communicate low numbers to Tuffy. K?

Recap
AMPS 130
+1 99
+2.5 35
+3 44
+4 54
 
Re: 01/22 Tuffy AMPS +10 100; PMPS 110

Shis still being a devil on the patio so she can't go out without me and even when I am out there she tries to escape.
Thanks Cassandra, I watched, thank heavens. At least she did not go to 20s. If I have to take a little off this dose I'm not sure what I would call that .

Recap

AMPS 130
+1 99
+2.5 35 fed small amount LC
+3 44 fed small amount LC
+4 54 fed small amount LC
+7 73 fed small amount LC
+10 100
 
Re: 01/22 Tuffy PMPS 110 +2-85

Well, better then this morning's +2.5. Need to go to bed. Will leave food for her. Will update ss tomorrow.
 
Re: 01/22 Tuffy AMPS 130; +1 99; +2.5 35

tuffy sure keeps you on your toes! nice catch.
good luck measuring this reduction. :roll:
 
Re: 01/22 Tuffy AMPS 130; +1 99; +2.5 35

Never a dull moment in the life of Tuffy. She sure likes to keep you on your toes :-D
 
Well, I get in bed and she starts. I just fed 1/2 c ff lc. Need to go to bed hope she will wake me if she drops more. Also need to feel better soon I'm getting cabin fever.
 
30 point drop in 1/2 hour? If you want to sleep you could go ahead and feed some HC. She already earned her dose reduction so this cycle kind of doesn't count, so HC is ok.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top